Monday, 29 May 2017

Transparency Seal

Transaparency Seal

citizen charter








Journal of Society & Technology

Journal Society of Technology


Downloadable Form


Personal Data Sheet


Leave Form







Home | News | NSU-Main welcomes 22 Accreditors
NSU-Main welcomes 22 Accreditors PDF Print E-mail
Written by Audrey Mae Escala   
Thursday, 07 July 2016 18:59

Naval State University-Main Campus welcomed 22 accreditors with an opening program to officially commence the 2016 Accrediting Agency of Chartered Colleges and Universities in the Philippines (AANSU WelcomeCCUP)
Accreditation Survey Visit held last July 4 at the NSU Gymnasium. University key officials, spearheaded by Dr. Matias A. Bentor, Jr., OIC University President, along with his three Vice Presidents, faculty and staff, students, and the accrediting team graced the said ceremony. Led by their over-all coordinator, Dr. Hedeliza A. Pineda of Cebu Technological University, the accreditors will visit and evaluate the different programs submitted by the school for accreditation. “It is our utmost duty to uphold our standards,”

Dr.Guarte, Prof. Roger Rey S. Manzano, Prof. Morena E. Carlos, Dr. Helen B. Boholano, Dr. May Q. Apat, Prof. Lemi L. Villoso, Dr. Ernesto A. Java Jr., Dr. Maria Teresa P. Ballados, Dr. Vivinia B. Daug, Dr. Geronimo S. Obaob Jr., Dr. Madelyn L. Monreal, Dr. Leah L. Fernandez, Dr. Jennelyn P. Solon, Dr. Manuel A. Uy, Dr. Alberto N. Naperi, Dr. Anna Concordia F. Mier, and Dr. Angeline M. Pogoy. Meanwhile, the programs to be accredited were Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology, Bachelor in Elementary Education, Doctor of Education, Doctor in Management, Master of Arts in Education, Bachelor of Arts in Economics and Bachelor of Arts in Communication Arts.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 July 2016 12:00